Bois Fleuri***** My account scroll

Contact us by phone

+33(0) 4 68 81 70 00

The team at the campsite Le Bois Fleuri is at your disposal to answer all your questions, or help you organize your stay

Request to be called back

Le Bois Fleuri, a 5-star campsite near Perpignan

Discover the treasures of the ancient capital of the kingdom of Mallorca by booking your stay at the Bois Fleuri campsite: a 5-star hotel nestled in an exceptional environment 20 minutes from Perpignan.

Rent a dream mobile home near Perpignan

The Bois Fleuri campsite offers a varied choice of mobile homes for rent near Perpignan, in several ranges of comfort and size. For stays as a couple, the one-bedroom duo suite rented with half-board or the Surprise Family mobile home suitable for two adults accompanied by one or two children are ideal rentals. For families and small groups of adults, the estate has chalets, bungalows and mobile homes from 28 to 45 m2 with 2 or 3 bedrooms, on the same level or on a mezzanine. Do you like comfortable holidays in prestigious rental accommodation? The Suite Charme mobile home and the Suite Charme Plus mobile home can accommodate 6 people (2 or 4 adults and 2 or 4 children depending on the configuration) in privileged conditions of comfort: plancha, dishwasher, double bathroom are among the strengths of these luxury accommodations near Perpignan. Are you looking for a cheap mobile home on a campsite with a water park? Our Comfort range includes mobile homes from 28 to 30 m2 including accommodation suitable for people with reduced mobility. With its capacity to accommodate 8 people, the Family Charme chalet is ideal for small groups of friends and large families. All of our vacation rentals near Perpignan are recent, bright, with quality furnishings and equipment.

Enjoy a large aquatic area at the campsite near Perpignan

A campsite with a swimming pool near Perpignan, the Bois Fleuri has a 5-star water park: in the heart of a wooded area, you will enjoy a large heated pool daily which will delight sports enthusiasts and swimming enthusiasts. With its approved swimming lanes and its area dedicated to aquagym sessions, it is the ally of dynamic vacationers who appreciate revitalizing stays. Its landscaped environment is made for you to get away from it all and relax. All around the pool, a solarium and its deckchairs then welcome you for a well-deserved nap under the Occitan sun. Have you chosen a campsite with a swimming pool in Perpignan to simply relax with your children? Direction to the other side of the pontoon, into the heated recreational pool: ideal for families, it has a pool with waterfall and a small slide for children. The most seasoned board sports enthusiasts will get their adrenaline pumping in the area dedicated to water slides, popular with children and teenagers. The youngest will finally find a swimming pool to their size with the fun paddling pool and its many attractions for toddlers.

What to see and do in Perpignan during the holidays at the Bois Fleuri campsite?

  • Visit the Palace of the Kings of Majorca, witness to the glorious past of the city of Perpignan, the former capital of the ephemeral kingdom of Majorca.
  • Discover the city center aboard the little Perpignan train, which will take you through the historic quarters of the Catalan city, from secret corners to unmissable monuments.
  • Visit ACMCM, the contemporary art center located near the train station, therefore "A Hundred Meters from the Center of the World" according to Salvador Dali: 1400 m2 of exhibition dedicated to contemporary artists from Catalonia and elsewhere.
  • Discover Catalan gastronomy at the Halls Vauban, the covered market in Perpignan which brings together dozens of local producers.
  • Visit the Saint-Jean-Baptiste cathedral, a must-see and emblematic building of old Perpignan, and its medieval Campo Santo cemetery.

Bois Fleuri*****

Book on our website and enjoy our best guaranteed rate

Bois\u0020Fleuri\u002A\u002A\u002A\u002A\u002A

Route\u0020de\u0020Sor\u00E8de
66700 Argeles\u0020sur\u0020Mer

Bois Fleuri***** Mon compte scroll

Contactez-nous par téléphone

+33(0) 4 68 81 70 00

L’équipe du camping le Bois Fleuri est à votre disposition pour répondre à toutes vos questions, ou vous aider à organiser votre séjour

Demander à être rappelé(e)

Le Bois Fleuri, un camping 5 étoiles près de Perpignan

Découvrez les trésors de l’ancienne capitale du royaume de Majorque en réservant votre séjour au camping le Bois Fleuri 5 étoiles à Argelès : un établissement niché dans un environnement d’exception à 20 minutes de Perpignan.

Louer un mobil-home de rêve à proximité de Perpignan

Le camping du Bois Fleuri vous propose un choix varié de mobil-homes à louer près de Perpignan, dans plusieurs gammes de confort et de superficie. Pour les séjours en couple, la suite duo à une chambre louée en demi-pension ou le mobil-home Famille Surprise adapté à deux adultes accompagnés d’un ou deux enfants sont des locatifs rêvés. Pour les familles et les petits groupes d’adultes, le domaine dispose de chalets, de bungalows et de mobil-homes de 28 à 45 m2 dotés de 2 ou de 3 chambres, de plain-pied ou en mezzanine. Vous aimez les vacances tout confort dans des locatifs de prestige ? Le mobil-home Suite Charme et le mobil-home Suite Charme Plus peuvent accueillir 6 personnes (2 ou 4 adultes et 2 ou 4 enfants selon les configurations) dans des conditions de confort privilégiées : plancha, lave-vaisselle, double salle d’eau font partie des atouts de ces hébergements de luxe près de Perpignan. Vous recherchez un mobil-home pas cher dans un camping avec parc aquatique ? Notre gamme Confort comprend des mobil-homes de 28 à 30 m2 dont un hébergement adapté aux personnes à mobilité réduite. Avec sa capacité d’accueil de 8 personnes, le chalet Family Charme est quant à lui idéal pour les petits groupes d’amis et les familles nombreuses. Toutes nos locations de vacances près de Perpignan sont récentes, lumineuses, dotées de mobilier et d’équipement de qualité. Cliquez-ici pour découvrir notre gamme de location de mobil-homes > .

Profiter d'un grand espace aquatique au camping près de Perpignan

Camping avec piscine près de Perpignan, le Bois Fleuri est doté d’un parc aquatique 5 étoiles : au cœur d’un domaine boisé, vous y profiterez quotidiennement d’un grand bassin chauffé qui fera le bonheur des sportifs et adeptes de natation. Avec ses couloirs de nage homologués et sa zone dédiée aux séances d’aquagym, il est l’allié des vacanciers dynamiques qui apprécient les séjours revitalisants. Son environnement paysagé est fait pour vous dépayser et vous relaxer. Tout autour du bassin, un solarium et ses transats vous accueillent ensuite pour une sieste bien méritée sous le soleil occitan. Vous avez choisi un camping avec piscine à Perpignan pour vous détendre simplement avec vos enfants ? Direction de l’autre côté du ponton, dans la piscine ludique chauffée : idéale pour les familles, elle est composée d’un bassin avec cascade et d’un petit toboggan pour les enfants. Les amateurs de glisse les plus chevronnés feront le plein d’adrénaline dans l’espace dédié aux toboggans aquatiques, prisé par les enfants et les ados. Les plus jeunes trouveront enfin une piscine à leur taille avec la pataugeoire ludique et ses multiples attractions pour tout-petits. Cliquez-ici pour plus d'informations sur le parc aquatique > .

Que voir et faire à Perpignan pendant les vacances au camping le Bois Fleuri ?

  • Visiter le palais des rois de Majorque, témoin du glorieux passé de la ville de Perpignan, ancienne capitale de l’éphémère royaume de Majorque.
  • Découvrir le centre-ville à bord du petit train de Perpignan, qui vous mènera dans les quartiers historiques de la cité catalane, de coins secrets en monuments incontournables.
  • Visiter ACMCM, le centre d’art contemporain situé près de la gare, donc « À Cent Mètres du Centre du Monde » selon Salvador Dali : 1400 m2 d’exposition consacrés aux artistes contemporains de Catalogne et d’ailleurs.
  • Découvrir la gastronomie catalane aux halles Vauban, le marché couvert de Perpignan qui rassemble des dizaines de producteur locaux.
  • Visiter la cathédrale Saint-Jean-Baptiste, édifice incontournable et emblématique du vieux Perpignan, et son cimetière médiéval du Campo Santo.

Après avoir découvert les avantages à passer des vacances en camping 5 étoiles à Perpignan, découvrez également les atouts d'un séjour en camping de rêve en Occitanie, camping de prestige à Saint Cyprien et camping haut de gamme à Collioure.

Bois Fleuri*****

Réservez sur notre site et bénéficiez du meilleur tarif garanti

Bois\u0020Fleuri\u002A\u002A\u002A\u002A\u002A

Route\u0020de\u0020Sor\u00E8de
66700 Argeles\u0020sur\u0020Mer