Bois Fleuri***** My account scroll

Contact us by phone

+33(0) 4 68 81 70 00

The team at the campsite Le Bois Fleuri is at your disposal to answer all your questions, or help you organize your stay

Request to be called back

Rent a mobile home in Argeles on the sea

Do you want to spend an outdoor holiday away from the anguish of Covid-19? Book now at le Bois Fleuri campsite for a relaxing stay in the heart of lush nature. It is a 5-star property set in the heart of a wooded area, ideally located between the beach and the mountain. It is in Argelès-sur-Mer, a privileged destination in the South of France that Le Bois Fleuri offers to spend your holidays as a couple or as a family. Joy of life, sun, change of scenery and nautical pleasures are available to you in the campsite Le Bois Fleuri. 

Rent a luxury mobile home in Argeles on the sea

As this is a 5-star property, you can of course expect luxury rentals at Le Bois Fleuri campsite. To satisfy you, it offers you a wide choice of rental great comfort. When you go on a camping holiday, the classic choice is the mobile home but you will also find bungalows and charming wooden chalets on site. Whether you're travelling alone, as a couple, with family or friends, you'll find at Le Bois Fleuri campsite an Argeles mobile-home rental offer on a luxury sea perfectly suited to your desires and budget through the Suite Charme range and the Comfort Plus range. Thanks to the comfort of the accommodation and the services offered by the campsite, you will have a wonderful stay in Argelès-sur-Mer. 

Rent a family mobile home in Argelès

Do you need a rental to house your family during your holiday in the Eastern Pyrenees? Visit le Bois Fleuri campsite, the reference in terms of family camping in Argelès-sur-Mer. Choose between the mobile homes of the campsite: for 4, 5, 6 or 8 people, it is according to your needs in terms of space. For your stay in the Languedoc Roussillon, book the 3-bedroom models of the campsite Le Bois Fleuri according to the range you have chosen: Suite Charm, Comfort or Comfort Plus or Comfort Life for the PMR. Nestled in the middle of a green lot, these fully equipped rentals will satisfy your desires for comfort and change of scenery. You will enjoy the moments of relaxation that you will spend on its terrace, arranged in the shade of the trees. 

Rent a mobile home for two in Argelès

For your holiday in love, the campsite Le Bois Fleuri offers its rentals all comforts to guarantee you an unforgettable romantic weekend in Argelès-sur-Mer. Like its duo suite, its accommodations adapt perfectly to your desires to stay. This rental has a fitted kitchen, a dining area and an air-conditioned room. The Le Bois Fleuri campsite also offers very convenient offers for couples who want to travel in groups of friends. Save your budget by renting a "comfort" mobile home, ideal for two couples. 

Bois Fleuri*****

Book on our website and enjoy our best guaranteed rate

Bois\u0020Fleuri\u002A\u002A\u002A\u002A\u002A

Route\u0020de\u0020Sor\u00E8de
66700 Argeles\u0020sur\u0020Mer

Bois Fleuri***** Mon compte scroll

Contactez-nous par téléphone

+33(0) 4 68 81 70 00

L’équipe du camping le Bois Fleuri est à votre disposition pour répondre à toutes vos questions, ou vous aider à organiser votre séjour

Demander à être rappelé(e)

Louer un mobil-home à Argeles sur mer

Vous avez envie de passer des vacances en plein air loin de l’angoisse du Covid-19 ? Réservez dès maintenant au camping Le Bois Fleuri pour passer un séjour relaxant au cœur d’une nature luxuriante. Il s’agit d’un établissement 5 étoiles aménagé au cœur d’un domaine boisé, idéalement situé entre la plage et la montagne. C’est à Argelès-sur-Mer, une destination privilégiée du Sud de la France que Le Bois Fleuri propose de passer vos vacances en couple ou en famille. Joie de vivre, soleil, dépaysement et plaisirs nautiques s’offrent à vous au sein du camping Le Bois Fleuri.

Louer un mobil-home de luxe à Argeles sur mer

Comme il s’agit d’un établissement 5 étoiles, vous pouvez naturellement vous attendre à des locatifs de luxe au camping Le Bois Fleuri. Pour vous satisfaire, il vous propose un large choix de locatif grand confort. Quand on part en vacances en camping, le choix classique reste le mobil-home mais vous trouverez aussi sur place des bungalows ainsi que de charmants chalets en bois. Que vous voyagez seul, en couple, en famille ou entre amis, vous trouverez au camping Le Bois Fleuri une offre de location mobil-home Argeles sur mer luxe parfaitement adaptée à vos envies et à votre budget à travers la gamme Suite Charme et la gamme Confort Plus. Grâce au confort des hébergements et aux prestations proposées par le camping, vous passerez un merveilleux séjour à Argelès-sur-Mer.

Louer un mobil-home familial à Argelès

Vous avez besoin d’un locatif pour héberger votre famille durant vos vacances dans les Pyrénées Orientales ? Rendez-vous au camping Le Bois Fleuri, la référence en termes de camping familial à Argelès-sur-Mer. Faites votre choix entre les mobil-homes du camping : pour 4, 5, 6 ou 8 personnes, c’est selon vos besoins en matière d’espace. Pour votre séjour dans le Languedoc Roussillon, réservez les modèles 3 chambres du camping Le Bois Fleuri selon la gamme que vous aurez choisie : Suite Charme, Confort ou Confort Plus ou Confort Life pour les PMR . Niché au milieu d’un terrain verdoyant, ces locatifs entièrement équipés combleront vos envies de confort et de dépaysement. Vous apprécierez les moments de détente que vous passerez sur sa terrasse, aménagée à l’ombre des arbres.

Louer un mobil-home pour deux à Argelès

Pour vos vacances en amoureux, le camping Le Bois Fleuri vous propose ses locatifs tout confort pour vous garantir un weekend romantique inoubliable à Argelès-sur-Mer. A l’instar de sa suite duo, ses hébergements s’adaptent parfaitement à vos envies de séjour. Ce locatif dispose d’une cuisine équipée, d’un coin repas et d’une chambre climatisée. Le camping Le Bois Fleuri propose également des offres très pratiques pour les couples qui veulent voyager en groupe d’amis. Economisez votre budget en optant pour la location d’un mobil-home « confort », idéal pour deux couples.

Découvrez également :

Bois Fleuri*****

Réservez sur notre site et bénéficiez du meilleur tarif garanti

Bois\u0020Fleuri\u002A\u002A\u002A\u002A\u002A

Route\u0020de\u0020Sor\u00E8de
66700 Argeles\u0020sur\u0020Mer