Bois Fleuri***** My account scroll

Contact us by phone

+33(0) 4 68 81 70 00

The team at the campsite Le Bois Fleuri is at your disposal to answer all your questions, or help you organize your stay

Request to be called back

Rent a mobile home near Saint Cyprien

Are you looking for a prestigious campsite to stay near Saint-Cyprien? Be aware that The Bois Fleuri is one of the addresses not to be missed in this region. Located in a natural setting of Argelès-sur-Mer, this 5-star holiday property perfectly combines luxury with nature to offer you an exceptional holiday. Whatever your ideas for staying this season, the Saint Cyprien mobile home rental adapts to your needs, whether it's for a romantic getaway, a weekend with family or a trip with friends.

Rent a luxury mobile home near Saint Cyprien

The campsite Le Bois Fleuri offers you to stay in luxury rentals to discover the tourist sites located around the eastern Pyrenees, especially Saint-Cyprien. With the prestigious mobile homes of the campsite, luxury is at your fingertips. Enjoy a pleasant stay in lush nature inside a mobile home equipped with air-conditioned rooms, a TV and wifi. That's what you'll get when you opt for the 2- or 3-bedroom Suite Charme range.

Rent a family mobile home to Saint Cyprien

Do you want to discover Saint-Cyprien with your family? Check the rental prices of the Le Bois Fleuri campsite now and book the mobile home that best meets your requirements. The mobile homes of the campsite can accommodate up to 6 people and meet your expectations in terms of comfort. Indeed, in every range of mobile home of the campsite, we offer you a model adapted to the family. So whether you're dreaming of maximum comfort, traveling with a disabled person or want to save even more, Saint Cyprien's mobile home rental offers are tailored to your needs. 

Rent a mobile home for two near Saint Cyprien

The Campsite Le Bois Fleuri is the ideal address for lovers looking for a romantic place near Saint Cyprien. Ideally located between the beach and the forest, the mobile homes of this 5-star campsite meet the best criteria for a relaxing and exotic stay. Rekindle your couple's flame by spending quality time together in the most beautiful places in the Eastern Pyrenees. Take this opportunity to have fun in this campsite with swimming pool.

Bois Fleuri*****

Book on our website and enjoy our best guaranteed rate

Bois\u0020Fleuri\u002A\u002A\u002A\u002A\u002A

Route\u0020de\u0020Sor\u00E8de
66700 Argeles\u0020sur\u0020Mer

Bois Fleuri***** Mon compte scroll

Contactez-nous par téléphone

+33(0) 4 68 81 70 00

L’équipe du camping le Bois Fleuri est à votre disposition pour répondre à toutes vos questions, ou vous aider à organiser votre séjour

Demander à être rappelé(e)

Louer un mobil-home près de Saint Cyprien

Vous cherchez un camping de prestige pour séjourner près de Saint-Cyprien ? Sachez que le Bois Fleuri est l’une des adresses à ne pas rater dans cette région. Située dans un cadre naturel dépaysant à Argelès-sur-Mer, cet établissement de vacances 5 étoiles allie parfaitement le luxe à la nature pour vous offrir des vacances exceptionnelles. Peu importe vos idées de séjour pour cette saison, la location mobil-home Saint Cyprien s’adapte à vos besoins, que ce soit pour une escapade romantique, un weekend en famille ou un voyage entre amis.

Louer un mobil-home de luxe proche de Saint Cyprien

Le camping Le Bois Fleuri vous propose de séjourner dans des locatifs de luxe pour découvrir les sites touristiques situés autour des Pyrénées orientales, notamment Saint-Cyprien. Avec les mobil-homes de prestige du camping, le luxe est à portée de main. Profitez d’un séjour agréable dans une nature luxuriante à l’intérieur d’un mobil-home équipée avec des chambres climatisée, une télévision et la connexion wifi. C’est ce que vous aurez en optant pour la gamme Suite Charme de 2 ou 3 chambres.

Louer un mobil-home familial vers Saint Cyprien

Vous avez envie de découvrir Saint-Cyprien en famille ? Consultez dès maintenant les prix des locatifs du camping Le Bois Fleuri et réservez le mobil-home qui répond au mieux à vos exigences. Les mobil-homes du camping peuvent héberger jusqu’à 6 personnes et répondent à vos attentes en matière de confort. En effet, dans chaque gamme de mobil-home du camping, on vous propose un modèle adapté à la famille. Ainsi, que vous rêviez d’un maximum de confort, que vous voyagez avec une personne à mobilité réduite ou que vous voulez économiser encore plus, les offres de location mobil home Saint Cyprien s’adaptent à vos besoins. 

Louer un mobil-home pour deux à proximité de Saint Cyprien

Le camping Le Bois Fleuri est l’adresse idéale pour les amoureux en quête de lieu romantique à proximité de Saint Cyprien. Idéalement situé entre la plage et la forêt, les mobil-homes de ce camping 5 étoiles répondent aux meilleurs critères pour un séjour relaxant et dépaysant. Ravivez la flamme de votre couple en passant de bons moments ensembles dans les plus beaux endroits des Pyrénées Orientales. Profitez de cette occasion pour vous amuser dans ce camping avec piscine. 

Découvrez également :

Bois Fleuri*****

Réservez sur notre site et bénéficiez du meilleur tarif garanti

Bois\u0020Fleuri\u002A\u002A\u002A\u002A\u002A

Route\u0020de\u0020Sor\u00E8de
66700 Argeles\u0020sur\u0020Mer